

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering & Technology

(Autonomous)

GRIET/PRIN/12A/G/2024-25

15 July 2024

The office of Principal (GRIET) has constituted an Internal Complaint Committee Cell for prevention and prohibition of sexual abuse in the campus, and deals with cases of sexual harassment against female staff and students. The following members have been nominated as the Internal Complaint Committee Cell Members for the Academic Year 2024-25.

S.No	Name	Designation	Address	Contact Phone Number
1	Dr.V.Srilakshmi	Chair Person	Flat No:5513,Srila Towers,Hyder Nagar,Kukatpally,Hyderabad - 500085	9849596232
.)	Dr.Y.Rama Krishna Prasad	Dean, Discipline	Plot No:951, Visions Arcade - 302, Matrusri Nagar, Miyapur, Hyderabad-49	9849826538
3	Ms.Kranthi Ahron Jannu	State Coordinator	NGO My Choice Foundation	9493870274
4	Dr. K.S.N. Raju	Senior Administrative Officer	Plot No.9, Hi-Rise Pride Colony, NizampetVillage, Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500072	9949655559
5	Ms.E V S Padmavathi	Office Sectretary	padma1041988@gmail.com	9989393096
6	Ms.S.Padma	Non Teachig Staff	spgriet@gmail.com	9848942516
7	Dr.Surekha	Professor (ECE), Faculty Member	yandamurisurekha@gmail.co m	9440426273
8	Ms.Bh.Prashanthi	Asst Prof (CSE), Faculty Member	bhprashanthi1424@grietcollege. com	9966100356
Student Members: Program		Programme & Year		
9	Hari Lakshmi Pranavi 22241A0535	III B.Tech (CSE)	pranavi22241A0535@grietcollege.co m	9490315431
10	Rangineni Poojith 23245A6703	III B.Tech (CSDS)	ranginenipoojith3@gmail.com	8074089497
11	Penumetcha Rishika	II B.Tech (CSE)	penumetcharishika@gmail.com	, 9398386781

PRINCIPAL

Principal Raraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering & Technology achupally, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Telangana - 500 090